Vegan & vegetarian news

For customers who are either vegan or vegetarian we are delighted to announce two new sections on our website, listing which of our wines are appropriate for these categories.

Please note that this information is supplied by our wineries in Brazil and it not necessarily the case that all the wines they offer are exclusively either vegan- or vegetarian friendly.

Wines listed online in our vegan and vegetarian categories will soon appear with a relevant symbol alongside, but we should stress that the symbols do not normally appear on the actual bottle labels.

See wines here: